Longborough Festival Opera

Sun 16 Jun - Tue 6 Aug
Longborough Festival Opera, Moreton-in-Marsh

Royal Ascot 2024

Tue 18 Jun - Sat 22 Jun
Ascot Racecourse, Berkshire

Red Hot Chilli Pipers featuring the Red Hot Chilli Dancers

Sat 22 Jun @ 7:30pm - 9:10pm
Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham

The 39 Steps

Tue 25 Jun @ 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Theatre Royal, Bath

The 39 Steps

Wed 26 Jun @ 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Theatre Royal, Bath

English Symphony Orchestra

Wed 26 Jun @ 7:30pm
Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham

The 39 Steps

Wed 26 Jun @ 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Theatre Royal, Bath

The 39 Steps

Thu 27 Jun @ 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Theatre Royal, Bath

Country Roads

Thu 27 Jun @ 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham

Cheltenham Farmers’ Market

Fri 28 Jun @ 9:00am - 2:00pm
The Promenade, Cheltenham

Stroud Farmers’ Market

Sat 29 Jun @ 9:00am - 2:00pm
Stroud Farmers Market, Stroud

Summer Children’s Concert

Sun 30 Jun @ 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham

Jimmy Carr: Laughs Funny

Wed 3 Jul @ 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham

F1 British Grand Prix

Thu 4 Jul - Sun 7 Jul
Silverstone Circuit, Towcester

Stroud Farmers’ Market

Sat 6 Jul @ 9:00am - 2:00pm
Stroud Farmers Market, Stroud

Cheltenham Farmers’ Market

Fri 12 Jul @ 9:00am - 2:00pm
The Promenade, Cheltenham

Stroud Farmers’ Market

Sat 13 Jul @ 9:00am - 2:00pm
Stroud Farmers Market, Stroud

Cirencester Farmers’ Market

Sat 13 Jul @ 9:00am - 2:30pm
Market Place, Cirencester

Fantasy Forest 2024

Fri 19 Jul - Sun 21 Jul
Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe

Air Tattoo

Fri 19 Jul - Sun 21 Jul
RAF Fairford, Fairford

Chipping Norton Farmers Market

Sat 20 Jul @ 8:30am - 1:30pm
Market Place, Chipping Norton

Stroud Farmers’ Market

Sat 20 Jul @ 9:00am - 2:00pm
Stroud Farmers Market, Stroud

London City Ballet

Sat 20 Jul @ 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Theatre Royal, Bath

Cheltenham Farmers’ Market

Fri 26 Jul @ 9:00am - 2:00pm
The Promenade, Cheltenham

Stroud Farmers’ Market

Sat 27 Jul @ 9:00am - 2:00pm
Stroud Farmers Market, Stroud

Stroud Farmers’ Market

Sat 3 Aug @ 9:00am - 2:00pm
Stroud Farmers Market, Stroud

Cillian O’Connor: My Magic World

Tue 6 Aug @ 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham

Sister Act

Wed 7 Aug @ 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Theatre Royal, Bath

Sister Act

Wed 7 Aug @ 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Theatre Royal, Bath

Sister Act

Thu 8 Aug @ 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Theatre Royal, Bath